Start your free 30-day trial

EXPLORE

Online Course Sample Site

That’s right! Every web page and digital product you see on this sample site was created on Kajabi. Go ahead—click around and explore the possibilities of what you can make. Even experience the checkout process all the way up to taking an online course on Kajabi.

If you’re ready to create your own digital product and website, get started today!

Start my free trial

Everything you see here you can build too with Kajabi.

Everything on this site, including the web pages and online course, was created right here on Kajabi—so you can see what your own online business could look like to customers.

Build a unique website.

With a powerful website builder, easily build a unique website that represents your business—no coding required. Design your own backgrounds, add parallax scrolling, and insert call to actions where they matter the most. The result? Beautiful, dynamic pages that bring your brand to life.

Create a great user experience.

Kajabi’s premade site templates make it easy to provide a great user experience: the key to driving sales! With the framework of each page already in place, create an organized and mobile-friendly website. Site visitors won’t have to think twice about purchasing your online course.

Discover how to build a single landing page or a full-blown website on Kajabi with our free Site Building & Design webinar.

Save my spot

What your course on Kajabi can look like to customers.

This is a “product” section, where you can show off your online courses and other digital products. With Kajabi, you can create, market, and sell products all from the same dashboard so you can turn your knowledge into income in record time.

Go through the free checkout process, and take a look at a real online course built with Kajabi below!

See more
Build your audience 
Grow a community 
Market your business

Write a brief summary of your mini-course.

Here is where you can provide value and benefits to your ideal customer.

Learn how to build a successful online business with our free webinars!

Free live training webinars, Monday through Friday, to keep you moving towards your goal. Let’s learn, grow, and build together.

The All-in-One Solution
 

Monday • 60 minutes


11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

You want a business solution that does it all. Familiarize yourself with the #1 most trusted knowledge commerce platform.

Register now
Course & Coaching Launch Methods

Monday • 90 minutes


9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

Learn how to set up a marketing funnel and nurture your prospects in order to launch your K-Commerce business. 

Register now

What real customers are saying about Kajabi

 

“Before I had to piece together different tools and when things went wrong it was a disaster. With Kajabi, I have all I need at my fingertips to create, build and scale my thought leader business.”

- Mel Abraham
Speaker and Author 

Don’t downplay the power of testimonials! Kajabi makes it easy to add quotations and headshots like you see here.

Frequently asked questions

This is a “frequently asked question” section, also known as a “FAQ” section. Here, you can answer some of your visitor’s most common questions. Here’s an example using one of our own FAQ sections!




Do you know that online courses are one of the easiest ways to monetize your knowledge?

Get started today! Try Kajabi free for 30 days. 

Start my free trial

You started on a good foot. End on a good footer. Share your custom logo, links to pages and socials, and even your newsletter subscription form. This is also a good place to reiterate what your coaching business is all about! Check out our own footer below.